ChEMBL Resources

Resources:
ChEMBL
|
SureChEMBL
|
ChEMBL-NTD
|
ChEMBL-Malaria
|
The SARfaris: GPCR, Kinase, ADME
|
UniChem
|
DrugEBIlity
|
ECBD

Thursday, 9 February 2017

ChEMBL Webinars



We will be running a new series of webinars over the next few months. These will cover a range of topics including basic introductions to the Chemogenomics resources (ChEMBL, SureChEMBL, UniChem) as well as more detailed topics, a schema walkthrough and ChEMBL web services.

The first webinar will be a basic introduction to ChEMBL and will be on 22nd February at 2pm GMT (3pm CET, 9am EST).

If you would like to attend the webinar, please email to register.
Please note, spaces are limited so please let us know as soon as possible if you register but are then unable to attend.

We will post further details of upcoming webinars here, so watch this space!

The ChEMBL Team